Skip Navigation
TEXT US

Reviews for Artisan at Main Street Metro

Posted On: 10/9/2017

Nice place for young professionals

Nice apartments Neighbor is a lead foot but I'm certain no other human makes that much noise Other than that, staff is super friendly and grounds are nice.
By: Rashida Robinson     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Rashida, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen''

Posted On: 9/1/2017

I think it's an amazing property just parking isn't gre

It's the best place I've ever lived at and coming from Los Angeles this layout is like being back in La very contemporary and modern
By: Antonio Cornejo Herrera Emp     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Antonio,We so appreciate your honest feedback and rating. We are thrilled that you are enjoying your time at the Artisan. Thank you for choosing our community as your home.Best regards,Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 7/3/2017

Over all very satisfied

Wish the halls were kept in better condition .
By: Jose Rivera     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Jose! Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I'm glad you are enjoying your home, I will pass the items you noted along for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Best, Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 6/30/2017

Very comfortable and relaxing place to live

Its like living in a resort, Staff is super nice and everything is very nice.
By: Diane Benefiel     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Diane, we value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home along with the on-site team at Artisan. Thank you for posting and for choosing to reside with us at a Weidner Community. Best, Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 6/29/2017

Overall very nice

Its very nice, has nice amenities and apartment is great.
By: Ericka Gonzales     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Ericka, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Best, Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 6/29/2017

I really like being here.

It very Kewl.
By: Jacqueline Dickerson     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Jacqueline, thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Best, Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 6/23/2017

What wonderful place to live

I would tell someone that my experience here at artisan has been great with wonderful and helpful management,always kind and promote you need them
By: Jamal Jennings     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Jamal, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen''

Posted On: 6/8/2017

Not happy

At first i was happy with the apartments but now I am very disappointed. The office personal need to stop their game. I had my work truck broken into on property and I went to the office asking if they can review the cameras. They told me the only girl heather that can review the tapes wasn't in so they would have to get back to me. Not a problem. 3 days when by and I called heather and she informed me she had forgot and she would get on it. Still not really a problem. Another 3 days went by and I had called to see where they where at with this and no one answered so I left a message. Over a week time I called and left messages on upward of 10 times STILL NO CALL BACK. I have yet to get a call back. In this time I had also called the security guard cause a homeless guy was living behind the dumpster by my apartment. They never showed up or had the decency to call me either. I had to take matters into my own hands. I was concerned for our safety. They also ticketed one of my registered vehicles saying it wasn't registered. So it seems to me that your company is more worried about parking tickets then our actual safety a d well being. At this point I would not recommend this place to anyone because of them unprofessional staff and safety being compromised.
By: Joshua Cook     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Joshua,I am so sorry for any frustration that you have experienced as our goal for our valued residents to be happy in their homes. I understand that the on-site team did follow up with your roommate and I apologize that it was not directly with you but that contact was indeed made again, this time directly with you be sure that you have the appropriate contact numbers for after hours non emergency, courtesy patrol and the Corona police department. We value hearing your feedback so that we are aware of the source of your frustration and can take action steps so that our residents are informed of who to connect with if they see activity of this nature.Kind regards,Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 5/12/2017

Overall Review of property and staff

Happy with apartment. Staff is very nice and helpful. That's not always the case at some properties. Maintance has replied quickly to work order and fixed the issue.
By: Christopher Tipton     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Christopher, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen''

Posted On: 4/4/2017

Getting better

'the new management Weidner is definitely better than the previous management Greystar . They are more professional and they have solutions. The old management did not great residents when they entered the office and they had no new entrance gate openers for the longest period of time. The parking system is not perfect but it has improved. My only knock is that sometimes you find messes in the hallway, elevator and other areas for long periods of time but when I report them to the staff they do get cleaned up.
By: Edmond Williams     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Edmond, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I'm glad to hear of all the items you noted you liked, I will pass the items you noted for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Take care, Jen''

Posted On: 3/31/2017

really loving our time here

''My sister and I moved in about a month ago. So far we love everything about the property. The staff is super friendly and the people here are friendly as well. Parking isn't really an issue for us because Artisan promises one assigned parking spot, and one unassigned parking spot. I also really love the option to pay rent online. So far...it's been fabulous.''
By: Anastacia Webster     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Anastacia,Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Artisan at Main Street Metro community and we appreciate your choice to call this your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/7/2017

Great employees. But needs more

the no areas for dogs is insane with no weight limit. My dog poops in bushes its weird lol. There isnt even 1 area of grass lol. Well there is in the front but its literally the only area for a restroom. Thats my only probelm if there was an area for my dogs i would extend my lease but obviously i cannot.
By: Matthew Wilson     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Matthew,Thank you for taking the time to post.   We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents.  Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at Artisan at Main Street Metro Apartment Homes.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/1/2017

Enjoy living here

first good starter small but cozy
By: Jessica Manzanares     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi there Jessica,Thank you for providing feedback of your residency with us thus far. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying your cozy starter at the Artisan at Main Street Metro community - welcome home!Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 2/28/2017

I'm impressed

I love living here. The apartment itself is so nice and has everything I wanted and needed in a place to live. The people that live here are super cool so far- I moved here almost 2 months ago . I wish people would pick up after their dogs more. It seems like most do, I just see dog poop on sidewalks and in planters that I don't understand how the landscapers wouldn't get. Maintenance was super fast in getting to my place. They left a little bit of a mess after they switched out the ceiling fan controller on the wall. Didn't really care too much, was just a little surprised. Parking for guests is pretty scarce- much to be expected in an apartment complex. My parking arrangement is perfect. I can see my car from my apartment and it's not a hike. Most of the staff is willing to be really helpful and patient. I love that everything can be done online. Super convenient. I am positive that I would have complaints somewhere else. My notes here are not complaints but more of little tidbits I've noticed along the way. Overall- I LOVE this place.
By: Julie Paul-miller     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Julie,Great to hear that you are loving the online aspect that is available to pay rent, place work order and post a review! Thank you for posting your feedback and welcome home!Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 2/27/2017

Very pretty and peaceful

Defiantly for people with a more modern taste. Perfect for a single's or small families
By: Adrian Acuna     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Adrian,Great to hear from you and to know that you are enjoying the Artisan community - welcome home!Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer''

Posted On: 1/10/2017

Property is great but parking is bad.

Parking is an issue if you have more ham one person in the apartment or if you have guests
By: samantha Stayton     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Samantha,Thank you for taking the time to post.   We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents.  Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at Artisan at Main Street Metro Apartment Homes.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 1/3/2017

Could be great.

First, I'd like to say I've only been here for one month so my review is more or less on first impressions only. Let's run down the list. Parking always going to be a commodity in any apartment complex. Unless this property was acquired as is, as opposed to designed and developed it could have been planned better. For premium prices I'd expect more underground perhaps . Noise one month in and it's not bad. Grounds constantly finding myself wondering what's with all the trash Dumpsters overflowing, parking lot occasionally has litter strewn about. Likely a small faction of tenants or their guests are responsible... Who knows Construction excellent. Very nice interiors and amenities. Maintenance does maintenance roam the complex If not, maybe they should. I mean there have been issues with gates on occasion which, to my knowledge, were handled promptly. But lighting stairwell bldg1, dumpster area bldg 2, basketball court, etc. one month only - the list shouldn't be that long. Staff in my experience, outstanding. The few individuals I've had the pleasure of interacting with are friendly, personable, and accommodating. Consummate professionals. Overall my experience thus far has been pretty good, I feel that the place I call home can and should be great though. If the option to write another review, say six months into my lease is available to me, I'd be more than willing to write an update. I say this because it's not far from being excellent all around and it should be reviewed as such once it is. We shall wait and see
By: sepinoud Jafroudi     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I'm glad to hear of all the items you noted you liked, I will pass the items you noted for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Take care, Jen''

Posted On: 1/1/2017

I was a homeowner before I moved here. Definitely a big

We are enjoying our stay The management team made our move here a breeze. The property is well maintained and quiet. I honestly rarely see anyone. I would definitely recommend this property to others.
By: tyrone Cassimire     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Tyrone, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you are enjoying your stay with us at Artisan! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen''

Posted On: 12/22/2016

Apartments and pool are Modern and Atrractive, Parking

Pets are allowed, nice campus, occasionally have great mixer functions , grounds security, and clean and friendly atmosphere.
By: William Macias     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello William,We appreciate hearing your feedback and thank you for taking the time to post online. I am glad to know that you are having a positive experience and are able to enjoy a clean and friendly community.Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 12/6/2016

Great community

It's a great community. The property is beautiful and the staff is extremely helpful. This is my first experience in an apartment and it's been pretty good so far. My only complaint would be other tenants. There are a lot of younger tenants which don't respect the property like they should. There cigarette butts all over, beer bottles in the parking lot, and someone in my building thinks its ok to smoke IN the elevator.
By: sheila Garlitos     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Sheila,Great to hear from you and to know that you are loving the Artisan at Main Street Metro community. Thanks so much for providing specifics in your review so that we can work toward improvements in these areas. We welcome you home!Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 12/3/2016

Artisan

'really a great place to live. Very clean and modern. More than enough parking.
By: Kevin Flagg     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Kevin,We appreciate hearing from you and knowing that you are enjoying a clean residence with ample parking! Thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at the Artisan at Main Street Metro community and we welcome you home.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 11/27/2016

A great place to start a great life

thank you for everything that Artisan does. We feel blessed to be here. Artisan are the best apartments in Corona
By: Jose Molina     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Jose,We appreciate hearing your kind words regarding the Artisan at Main Street Metro team and community, I'll make sure they hear about it! Thank you as well for choosing to make your home at a Weidner community.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 11/10/2016

Well maintained.

Upgrade appliances and dog friendly.
By: thierry Gilet     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

'Hello Thierry,We value your choice to make your home here with us at the Artisan at Main Street Metro Apartment Home community and thank you for the recommendation!Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 11/9/2016

good living

I like living here. Its very comfortable, and beautiful apartments
By: Kyle Strickbine     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Kyle, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen''

Posted On: 10/29/2016

Nice community

Love it , great community .
By: Rommel Lomboy     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hell Rommel,Great to hear that you are loving your home and and the Artisan at Main Street Metro Apartment Home community! Take care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 9/30/2016

parking needs more attention, car got broken into a wee

Very modern living, nice area to live by very close to stores and gas stations. The only thing that is a downfall is the parking is very limited if you have more than one car, and if you park on the street you get a ticket every morning and you're at risk of getting broken into.
By: sage Smith     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Sage,Thank you for letting us know that the parking is important to you. We have hired a parking patrol company (Patrol One) and we are working toward making an improvement for our valued residents. We thank you for your patience and for choosing to call the Artisan at Main Street Metro community, your home.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 9/30/2016

Beautiful with too many negatives

the apartments are beautiful. The pool and bbq areas are lovely. The service is great. However, I can't get over the negatives all sized dogs allowed where there is no dog park so the entire grounds are covered in urine very loud neighbors upstairs. I have had two different upstairs neighbors and both had stomping kids all the time. Lastly, the parking. For the amount I pay, with two people on the lease, I expect parking for two and that is not the case. Maybe luxury apartment living is not for me.
By: stephanie Wolfe     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Stephanie, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents. Iâ??ll take note of the items you noted for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Jen''

Posted On: 9/30/2016

I love where I live

I love my spacious apartment. I like the design and the overall design of the community. If onky we could have two parking spaces. Now that would be sweet.
By: Verlisa Lewis     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Verlisa, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen''

Posted On: 9/27/2016

It's almost there

Parking is a mess, and people actually litter. That confuses me because you live here. Oh and Parking is a mess. People are storing cars which is a big problem I think.
By: Damion Coran     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Damion,I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback of your residency. We have implemented a new process and have hired a parking patrol company to assist us in working toward improvement on this situation. We appreciate your patience and I look forward to hearing of the progress!Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 8/14/2016

LOVE IT HERE

''I have lived here for 3 years now and love it here Just moved apartments to building 1 and love it I feel so save and the schools are excellent The staff is awesome and will fix issues you may have I can be a little demanding 0 The parking can be challenging, but the company is working on fixing this problem They have comedy shows in the Club Lounge and an awesome game room Love the computer business office Over All, this is a Wonderful Pet friendly Safe place to live Clean and the Gym I can not even get started on how BEAUTIFUL it is, as well as the Pool area and 2 spa areas''
By: Michelle Macias     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Michelle! So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks!''

Posted On: 8/10/2016

We love it here.

Always in great shape. Pool is so fun and big enough to fit everyone.
By: Carissa Pariseau     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Carissa, Thank you for taking the time to review Artisan at Main Street Metro. I am very happy to hear you are enjoying the pool! Keep cool!''

Posted On: 8/5/2016

Great place to live Horrible parking

Love my apartment and all the amenities but parking is horrible if you want to have company.
By: Carmen Hart     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Carmen,We value hearing your feedback and thank you for choosing to reside with us at the Artisan community. We have implemented a parking patrol service (Patrol One) to assist with the parking challenges and we thank you for your patience while we work toward improvement in this area.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 6/21/2016

People stealing packages left on door step

the complex overall is very nice. But my experience the last two days were pretty bad I had two deliveries left on my door step both days and both were taken I live in building 4-405. If you know who taken my packages please have them return them to the front office.
By: David Suen     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello David,Thank you for posting and I am so sorry to hear about your packages!!! I will be sure to pass your review on to the Community Director and if you have the option to have packages delivered to your work place, possibly that may help in the meantime. Again, my apologies for any frustration and inconvenience that you have experienced.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 5/25/2016

Property is Good Needs More Parking

Living here has been pretty good. The walls don't seem to be thin but the floors and ceilings are you can hear when the people above or below you are yelling or playing loud music, and you can hear your upstairs neighbor's footsteps and sound of furniture being moved around. Everything is new and clean and I really love the valet trash service and the gym. The worst part about living here is the lack of parking if you have more than one car or have a guest coming over after 7pm there is often times no open parking. I have driven around the complex for 20 minutes looking for a parking space on several occasions. The leasing office staff are all very friendly and helpful as well as the maintenance staff. Overall I have had a positive experience living here.
By: Akacia Ford     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Akacia,I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I thank you for taking the time to provide a bit of feedback from your experience. I am so very sorry that parking can be tough at times with limited space and if you are experiencing any issues with noise, please do not hesitate to connect with the on-site team for assistance when it happens so that it can be documented. Thank you for providing us with the opportunity to improve and choosing to make your home here with us at Artisan at Main Street Metro.Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 5/2/2016

the property is great but management is poor

I would tell them that it is a beautiful apartment and the amenities are great. It is nice and quiet and the neighbors are peaceful. Landscaping is perfect and maintenance could be better. I've been charged for leaving my trash outside for a day when I was at work, I had my car towed and had to pay 275 because I parked in a spot that was red that was NEVER red until that day. I would like the management to be more helpful and understanding of things and maybe help us out more before all these unnecessary charges. They will charge you for anything just to make money. I loved this place when I moved in and I was planning on staying for about 4 more years but I will not be renewing.
By: Valentina Fabela     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi there Valentina,Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with a bit of feedback on your experience. My apologies for any frustration or inconvenience that you have experienced with parking. I will be sure that the Community Director is aware of your review and If you have interest in discussing your experience in further detail, please do not hesitate to contact Wendee in our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 5/1/2016

Poor communication and inconsistent.

the new management is terrible. I was told in the leasing office that my new lease was lost and I was in the computer as month to month. so I found a new place and put a deposit on it. I put in my 30 days notice to vacate and Now they are telling me that they have my lease and I will have to pay to break it. So I will either have to forfeit my deposit at my new place or pay to break a lease I was told didn't exist. I would not recommend this place.
By: Christopher Austin     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Christopher,Thank you for posting and providing feedback of your experience. I did look into your post and found out that your lease was never 'lost' it was just signed with the previous owners. The signed lease is clear on the responsibilities for terminating the lease agreement and my apologies if that information was not read but I am glad to hear that the on-site team was accommodating during this time. Good luck to you in your new home.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/27/2016

Great property grounds and accomodations, management ne

Property is great I love the inside of my apartment and the quality. The grounds are also very well maintained and beautiful. The new management company needs work. They are unprofessional, strict on their own rules but not available when assistance is needed by their residents. Lack of communication with office and maintenance although maintenance director is great . Lack of security is odd for such high rent.
By: Nicole Fiorenza     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Christopher,Thank you for posting and providing feedback of your experience. I did look into your post and found out that your lease was never 'lost' it was just signed with the previous owners. The signed lease is clear on the responsibilities for terminating the lease agreement and my apologies if that information was not read but I am glad to hear that the on-site team was accommodating during this time. Good luck to you in your new home.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/19/2016

Noise from the trains are very loud

Great apartment community , very neat and clean , staff is professional , the only downside for me is the loud noise from trains in the night .
By: David Burnham     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Christopher,Thank you for posting and providing feedback of your experience. I did look into your post and found out that your lease was never 'lost' it was just signed with the previous owners. The signed lease is clear on the responsibilities for terminating the lease agreement and my apologies if that information was not read but I am glad to hear that the on-site team was accommodating during this time. Good luck to you in your new home.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/9/2016

Artisan facility is beautiful

I enjoy living here and my apartment is gorgeous. If there are things wrong in the apartment, maintenance has been on it within 24-48 hours, depending on the job. My only complaint would be that parking for a second car is difficult. Some people save their spot all day with a motorcycle, instead of the spots being first-come, first-served. I know they said they're working on it now, but it can still be frustrating when we only have one saved spot. Other than that, the facilities and amenities are kept well and clean.
By: Kristen Campbell     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Kristen,I am glad to hear that you are loving your community and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at Artisan at Main Street metro.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/4/2016

safe and beautiful

safe and beautiful neighborhood. The new staff is excellent.
By: Carolyn Wainwright     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Kristen,I am glad to hear that you are loving your community and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at Artisan at Main Street metro.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/3/2016

Artisan is a great place to live.

It's convenient, centrally located, visibly appealing, and has nice amenities.
By: Arthur Gracia     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Kristen,I am glad to hear that you are loving your community and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at Artisan at Main Street metro.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/2/2016

property is all over great but parking is terrible.

property is all over great but parking is terrible.
By: Jose Michel     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Kristen,I am glad to hear that you are loving your community and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at Artisan at Main Street metro.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/2/2016

great place to live in

Great overall grounds and amenities
By: Luis Guzman     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Kristen,I am glad to hear that you are loving your community and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at Artisan at Main Street metro.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/1/2016

satisfied, but not 100 happy

''the apartments themselves are fantastic. I can hear my upstairs neighbors so well I know their daily schedules. And if you aren't home by a certain time your ass is parking down the street Even though there are doggy bags and trash cans provided on every corner the residence are still too lazy to pick up after their dogs. On a positive note, the grounds are beautiful and the staff is very friendly and helpful ''
By: Christina Burns     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Kristen,I am glad to hear that you are loving your community and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at Artisan at Main Street metro.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/1/2016

Overall Pretty Good Place to Live

''Overall this is a great place to live in the area, nice new and quiet. A few things that I do not like is the lack of parking, cheap finishing on the cabinets, lack of clean up on the hallway floors, security safety and the water bill is split between all residents.''
By: Krystal Speaker     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Kristen,I am glad to hear that you are loving your community and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at Artisan at Main Street metro.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/29/2016

sUPER HAPPY

New management are a lot better. Herman is great. Always pretty clean grounds... Parking is always an issue.
By: Brian Flannagan     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Kristen,I am glad to hear that you are loving your community and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at Artisan at Main Street metro.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/21/2016

Great property to live at.

Beautiful place, parking is horrible and there's too many dog owners.
By: CHRISTOPHER JENKINS     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Kristen,I am glad to hear that you are loving your community and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at Artisan at Main Street metro.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/3/2016

Great place to live. Parking is rough.

Quiet. Neat. New. Safe. Parking sucks and people never move their cars from free spaces or they save themselves free spaces with their motor cycles. I see cars parked in the same free space regardless of time of day for weeks on end. This makes it hard for couples who have more than one car and both commute to work. Good luck on finding free spaces after 5pm or 6pm during the week.
By: Joshua Ellis     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Dear Joshua, thanks for the great review overall; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well! We'll also be sure to touch base with them about the parking issues you mentioned.''

Posted On: 3/2/2016

You get what you pay for

''We had an issue when we 1st moved in where we were shown a floor plan that wasn't our actual floor plan we leased. we were also told we couldn't view the actual apartment because there were still tenants in it...which ended up being false. We were also told different hours for some amenities which were false. After we moved in and discovered these issues we did speak with the manager who offered to lease us a different unit however we didn't want to switch all our utilities or move our furniture again. While it is pricier than other apartments in the area, they are very nice The amenities are a big factor on why i chose to live here. The gym is great, always clean and not over crowded The pool is clean and not overrun with small children BBQ area is great Normally available Ping Pong Foozeball table is a great addition since we moved it, the game room went from being free for a day use to 75 for a day plus 500 deposit. that to me is pretty dumb because its a small room that just has a pool table, couch and a big TV in it there are 3 things that make me not LOVE living here though 1. no real dog friendly area there is a nice sized garden area that no one uses properly. if that were turned into a gated grassy area for pet owners to take their dog to run that would be AMAZING 2. parking is terrible. you only get 1 assigned parking space no matter how many bedrooms your place is. i have a 2 bedroom with 3 people living there. at least 1 if not 2 of us ALWAYS have to park outside the gates which is not ok for how much we pay in rent 3. the train tracks are very close and trains run all day and all night and are EXTREMELY LOUD i like to sleep with my windows open and it has taken me 7 months to learn how to sleep through it overall, the complex is great but could always be better. more parking, more pet areas and i would stay for years and years ''
By: Ashley Costa     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Dear Joshua, thanks for the great review overall; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well! We'll also be sure to touch base with them about the parking issues you mentioned.''

Posted On: 3/1/2016

It's pretty

Would like to see the parking situation fixed. Too many cars housed here verses live here. Lets try parking passes. Something to help everyone that has 2 to 3 cars can park in their garage or carport and an opening space. Makes it rough when my daughter is here and she's in the garage and I come home late from work and I can't find a parking spot and end up down the street which doesn't make me feel safe for me or my car. Thanks for listeing 0
By: renee Fitch     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Dear Joshua, thanks for the great review overall; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well! We'll also be sure to touch base with them about the parking issues you mentioned.''

Posted On: 2/29/2016

review

I would recommend living at the Artisan unless they own more than one vehicle and commute West .
By: Chris Mahlke     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Dear Joshua, thanks for the great review overall; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well! We'll also be sure to touch base with them about the parking issues you mentioned.''

Posted On: 2/28/2016

It's awesome...except the parking

I love living here. It's quiet. I love the pool and the gym. The only complaint I have is the parking. I think we should move to a permit system.
By: Christine Ozier     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Dear Christine, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well! We'll also be sure to note your parking concerns.''

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars