Skip Navigation
TEXT US

Reviews for Rancho Belago

Posted On: 10/4/2017

Awesome complex

it is very quiet and clean
By: Jasmine Palomino     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Jasmine, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen''

Posted On: 9/1/2017

Community feel and great staff

staff is very professional and goes above and beyond to maintain the grounds and areas for residents
By: Martha Melecio     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Martha,Thank you so much for your review and 5-star rating. We are thrilled that you are having such a great experience at Rancho Belago. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our on-site staff.Best regards,Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 7/12/2017

Everything is great so far

Quite and clean no complaints
By: Miesha Booker     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Miesha, so glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Best, Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 7/4/2017

Not cared for. Dirty buildings, trash and pool areas.

Do not live here. Manager is lazy, sloppy, doesn't care, unprofessional, lies to residents. Discriminates against black people. Manager only cares about revenue she doesn't treat most residents with respect or consideration for the fact that Rancho Belago is the residents' homes. She should be fired. The staff acts like residents are here for the staff's inconvenience. Maintenance manager stole my hose and plugged up certain water outlets so I would not water property plants. Plugging the spickets was his call. Stealing my hose was THEFT. He is vindictive and hostile. He should be fired. Now that the drought is over, still no power washes to clean up dirty entryways, oil slicks in parking areas. They don't wash down the pool area or the trash areas which is a violation of health and safety laws. I am surprised that the regional manager allows this level of incompetence to exist, This used to be a really nice complex. Today I can hardly wait to leave.
By: Kathryn Hughes     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Kathryn, thank you for posting and my apologies for any frustration you may have encountered. We have contacted the on-site staff to see how we can improve in those areas. If you have interest in discussing your experience in further detail, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity to see how we can work toward improvement on-site. Best, Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 7/3/2017

Love my PLACE

COME JOIN THE FAMILY
By: Ismael Berumen     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Ismael! Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again! Best, Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 5/5/2017

It is well kept.

It's a nice place to live.
By: Mark Donathan     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

'Hi there Mark,Glad to hear that you are enjoying your home at the Rancho Belago community and we thank you for your recommendation!Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/9/2017

I love living at the rancho belago apts

the convenience is the best part about living here you got all your shopping needs rite across the street, rent is paid online, you got the LA fitness across the street, the hiking trail rite behind the complex the gym inside the complex is 24 hrs management is very helpful. the apt itself is BEAUTIFUL all the appliances are included, granite countertops, HUGE oval tubs, shag carpet. ceilings fans, tan accents throughout the whole apt, central air so much more, it's super expensive BUT with all the amenities I just named, its totally worth it i'm glad I moved here.
By: Christina Nash     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Christina,We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home with the various amenities. Thank you for the 5 star rating along with your recommendation of the Rancho Belago community.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 2/9/2017

Great place to live

the entire staff from office to maintenace is very friendly and responsive. The apartments and property is well maintained. It's quiet for apartment living.
By: Duane Thompson     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Duane,Great feedback! Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know of your positive residential experience at the Rancho Belago community - welcome home!Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 1/10/2017

Great Property

I love living at Rancho Belago the hiking trail behind the property is very convenient to walk your dog or just get a great walk in. And the Gym is 24 hours so I can work out anytime and no need for a gym membership anymore. Great Location near the 60 Freeway.
By: Jeromy White (emp)     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi there Jeromy,I love hearing that you are taking advantage of the walking trail and you are right, with a 24 hour gym - who needs an outside membership!?!?! Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know how much you are enjoying your home.Take care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 1/3/2017

Cozy, Convenient , Well maintained

I love the location, it's convenient to shopping, it's well maintained and the staff is friendly. I love the layout and space of my apartment. Overall it's pretty quiet on my side of the development. Just wish there was more open parking and more green space for kids to play. I would recommend this location as a good place to live.
By: Beverly White     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Beverly, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen''

Posted On: 1/2/2017

Rancho Belago

Nice interior upgrades., however, the walls are thin and the doors opening and closing throughout the day and night by neighbors are disturbing. The staff are nice and maintenance crew are timely. Parking for guess are quite limited.
By: Beverly Clemons     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Beverly, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen''

Posted On: 12/28/2016

Clean and friendly complex

this is my first apartment and the staff is very friendly and quick to help with any problems I have. Maintenance is very quick too.
By: Cynthia Trinh     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

'Hi Cynthis, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen''

Posted On: 12/26/2016

Home Sweet Home

I would tell them the management team is fantastic and very professional. Their attentive to the needs of the tenants as well as the guest. The units are complete with all the amenities you would have in a house. If you have any problems with anything in your unit, the maintenance team is quick to get it handled. It is truly a place to call home. -
By: Monica Smith     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Monica, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen''

Posted On: 11/1/2016

awesome

i moved to moreno valley here in February and i like it ever since. thanks to everyone for their efforts. specially the maintenance staff they are always available and friendly.
By: FADY MOSAAD     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Fady, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen''

Posted On: 10/29/2016

Location and acesibility.

Lately there has been a lot of car racing in Walmart's parking, which is across form the apartment complex. It all happens late at night but it almost a nightly occurrence. Overall is in a great location and amenities are within a few minutes.
By: Luis Maldonado     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Luis,Great to hear that you are enjoying the location and amenities at the Rancho Belago community - welcome home!Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 9/5/2016

this property is very comfortable, safe and with excell

I recommend Rancho Belago to the entire community, because its staff takes care of with true professionalism and kindness to you.
By: Hector Martinez     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Hector,I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I appreciate hearing your kind words regarding the Rancho Belago team and community, I'll make sure they hear about it! Thank you as well for choosing a Weidner community to make your home.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 9/3/2016

I've had better

there is vandalism, exorbitant rent increases with no justification for said increase. I live furthest from any parking lot, yet I was given a garage, which isn't fair
By: Mishun Washington     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Mishun,I appreciate hearing from you and my apologies for any frustration you may have experienced. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and if you have interest in providing additional details of your experience so that we can work toward improvement, please do not hesitate to connect with our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 8/1/2016

the Management Team are very Professional

I have recently relocated from the Overlook next door a month ago, and so far this is a 5 star Apartment complex. Its clean, neat and so far not noisy with loud music from vehicles and motorcycles. I pray we all can respect and appreciate the eloquence and modest standards of Rancho Belago, the Staff Professionalism, the appearance of the apartments, maintenance and grounds we all share as a community here.
By: Abdulmalik Saafir Sr.     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Abdulmalik,Thank you for choosing to reside with us at the Rancho Belago Apartment Home community. We value hearing your feedback and welcome you home!Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 7/25/2016

Nice, quiet comminuty in good neighborhood.

I have been helped by NIck and by Ernesto. Each time they have completed the request quickly and efficiently. The staff here does a great job with work orders and office requests.
By: Robin Schwerdt     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Robin,Thank you for taking the time to post about your positive experience with the on-site maintenance team. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at the Rancho Belago Apartment Home community.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 7/12/2016

It is a relaxing community and it is a quiet community.

Any work orders are completed immediately and efficiently. I have been helped by Anna in the office and she is very helpful.
By: Parnam Singh     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Parnam,It is great to hear that you are having a positive experience with the on-site teams and that your home is quiet and relaxing. Thank you for the recommendation and for choosing to make your home here with us at Rancho Belago.Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 7/3/2016

resident

Wonderful stay here over past 3 years. Only issue. Sometimes I have to park my car on outside the gates, on street. Spaces increasingly limited.
By: Eric Walker     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi there Eric,I am glad to hear that you have had a wonderful stay over the past 3 years at the Rancho Belago community. Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback and for choosing to make your home with us.Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 6/25/2016

Clean, peaceful, relaxing, secured community.

I have been helped by Maintenance Freddy for my work orders. He always responds quickly and he is always professional and polite. He is very efficient at what he does.
By: Marvin Jordan     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Marvin,I appreciate hearing the positive accolades regarding Freddy - we think he is pretty super as well! Thank you for posting your feedback online along with choosing to make your home here with us at the Rancho Belago Apartment Home community.Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 6/21/2016

Its a very nice layout good property

Im never home its fine
By: Mark Crabtree     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Mark,I appreciate you taking the time to post and thank you for recommending Rancho Belago! Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance while residing with us as the on-site team is happy to help.Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 6/11/2016

I love it here

I have been helped by Anna and Bre and they are GREAT and AMAZING I have been helped by the maintenance manager Nick and he has been GREAT
By: Flor Reyes     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Flor,I love hearing that you feel the on-site teams are AMAZING - we think so as well! Thank you for posting and for your recommendation - we appreciate it!Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 6/11/2016

Clean, Affordable, Quiet, Safe, Relaxing

I feel safe and comfortable.
By: sashy Brooks     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Sashy,Great hearing from you and we thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at Rancho Belago!Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 6/2/2016

Everything is fantastic

I have been helped by Anna in the office and the maintenance manager Nick. They have provided quick, prompt, courteous customer service and they are very professional.
By: Randall Ganczak     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Randall,I love hearing 'quick, prompt, courteous customer service' - thank you for providing that feedback of the on-site team and for your recommendation! Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance while you are with us and we value your choice to call Rancho Belago your home.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 5/16/2016

I think it is a beautiful, nice, classy property.

there are a lot of accommodations with the trail, the gym, the business center. The apartment interiors are really nice. My apartment home is my SANCTUARY
By: Gabriela Gherir     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Gabriela,So great to hear that your home at Rancho Belago is your 'sANCTUARY' - we value your residency and choice to call a Weidner community, your home.Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Apartment Homes''

Posted On: 5/9/2016

I would never move to another apartment community.

this is a really good place to live at with your family. I have been helped by the office staff and they are always really nice and helpful.
By: Jose Baltazar     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Jose,Thank you for taking the time to post and for your recommendation! So glad to hear that you and your family are enjoying your home here with us at Rancho Belago. Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance as we are harpy to help.Take care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 5/3/2016

three words come to mind EXCELLENT, THE BEST AND I LOV

I renewed my lease because of the quality of service that I get at Rancho Belago Apartments. I love the convenience of the schools for my children and the local stores and businesses. I love this area here in Rancho Belago
By: Juan Mena     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Juan,What great feedback! Thanks for posting of your experience and for the kinds words regarding the staff - we appreciate hearing that and are happy to know that you and your family are enjoying your home.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 5/2/2016

Overall a very good experience

I was a very relaxing and quiet environment.
By: Gabriela Aguirre     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Gabriela,I am so glad to hear that you have a relaxing environment at Rancho Belago. We value your residency and welcome you home!Take care,Kristie - Weidner Csutomer Service''

Posted On: 5/2/2016

I feel safe at this community. The community is always

I have been helped by the Maintenance Manager Nick and Anna. They have been very helpful and provide good customer service.
By: thomas Mcfall     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Thomas,Thanks so much for the positive feedback for the on-site team - I will be sure to let them know to keep up the great work!Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/25/2016

It is a very peaceful and quiet community.

the office staff Bre, Anna and Mandy are very friendly and helpful. The maintenance staff are friendly as well. The quality of my apartment is excellent and I did not need any maintenance work for the duration of my stay.
By: Oskar Sepulveda     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Thomas,Thanks so much for the positive feedback for the on-site team - I will be sure to let them know to keep up the great work!Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/22/2016

serenity,calm and love living here

Clean quite and overall everyone here in s nice
By: Alicia Saldana     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Thomas,Thanks so much for the positive feedback for the on-site team - I will be sure to let them know to keep up the great work!Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/18/2016

Clean, and Quite

Very clean grounds and apartments. Staff are very helpful and attentive to your questions and needs. Parking would be the only negative thing, not impossible but on weekends it can be hectic in the evenings to find a free space for our second car.
By: Alexander Gutierrez     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Alexander,I appreciate hearing your kind words regarding the Rancho Belago team and community, I'll make sure they hear about it! Thank you as well for choosing a Weidner community to make your home.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/4/2016

the property is nice, quiet, feels like home.

I have been helped by Anna and Bre and everything has been excellent.
By: Jose Rubalcava     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Alexander,I appreciate hearing your kind words regarding the Rancho Belago team and community, I'll make sure they hear about it! Thank you as well for choosing a Weidner community to make your home.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/2/2016

Excellent customer service. Staff very friendly and hel

I have been helped by Nick, Bre and Anna. The complex is very clean and I feel safe.
By: Elizabeth Leahy     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Alexander,I appreciate hearing your kind words regarding the Rancho Belago team and community, I'll make sure they hear about it! Thank you as well for choosing a Weidner community to make your home.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/22/2016

Nice and clean

the staff is really nice.
By: Andres Gonzalez     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Andres,We're so glad to hear you love your home and We'll be sure the team on site and their managers see your great review, too. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback!''

Posted On: 3/22/2016

Beautiful quiet and relaxing apartments

It is a great community. The staff in the office are very helpful. I have been helped by Bre, Anna and Mandy.
By: Nelly Rocha     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Nelly,We're so glad to hear you love your home and We'll be sure the team on site and their managers see your great review, too. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback!''

Posted On: 3/16/2016

Very nice complex. Great staff

Great experience
By: Dwight Kirksey     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Nelly,We're so glad to hear you love your home and We'll be sure the team on site and their managers see your great review, too. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback!''

Posted On: 1/30/2016

this is a great place to live

I have been helped by Breena and Anna, they have been GREAT
By: Behdad Hajiyani     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Dear Behdad, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!''

Posted On: 1/28/2016

Very quiet community, private location, overall it is a

I have been helped by everyone in the leasing office and the maintenance team is on time and I have never had a late work order, they strive to deliver excellent maintenance service, I have no complaints
By: Manuel Diaz     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Dear Manuel, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!''

Posted On: 12/7/2015

the property is always safe and clean

It is very RELAXING and PEACEFUL .
By: Louis Wells     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Louis, thank you for letting us know your feedback. I am glad to hear that you feel relaxed and peaceful. I will be sure to let the team know. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service''

Posted On: 12/6/2015

Love living here

Great place to live except for tenant upstairs from time to time and very noisy car late at night
By: Barbara Hamilton     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Louis, thank you for letting us know your feedback. I am glad to hear that you feel relaxed and peaceful. I will be sure to let the team know. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service''

Posted On: 12/1/2015

I love it here

It is convenient, clean, friendly and I would not change a thing
By: Patricia Beckom     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Louis, thank you for letting us know your feedback. I am glad to hear that you feel relaxed and peaceful. I will be sure to let the team know. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service''

Posted On: 11/4/2015

It has been an amazing experience living at Rancho Bela

Luxurious, friendly staff, maintenance guys - Rene and Nick are courtesous, timely service, and leasing staff - Mandy, Anna and Cameron, have been very helpful and professional so far. I would highly recommend this property to friends and family.
By: Niyati Vaidya     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Niyati, Thank you for the feedback, we love to hear from our residents. I am so glad to hear that you have had an amazing experience living at the community. I have to agree with you the team is really helpful. Happy Holidays, Wendee - Customer Service''

Posted On: 11/2/2015

I love this place, the staff is AMAZING

I have been helped by Anna, Mandy and Breena. The customer service is EXCEPTIONAL They make this a GREAT place to live. The property is BEAUTIFUL and IMMACULATE. The maintenance team is EXCEPTIONAL. I LOVE living here.
By: Donna Richard     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Donna, Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad to hear that you love your place and I have to agree that the team is AMAZING! I will be sure to pass this along to the team. Happy Holidays, Wendee - Customer Service''

Posted On: 9/24/2015

Office staff very friendly and profesional very approac

nick is amazing responds quickly very professional quality work.
By: Julie Garrett     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Julie,Great to hear your feedback! I am happy to know that the on-site team has been approachable and accommodating. We value your choice to call Rancho Belago your home.Take care,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 9/12/2015

I have found the people at Rancho Belago Apartments to

''I have been helped by Anna and Mandy I have also been helped by maintenance Nick and Carlos ''
By: Michael Powe     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Michael,We appreciate hearing your feedback on how attentive and helpful the on-site team is. I will be sure to let them know of your kind works and to keep up the super job!Be well,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 9/9/2015

Great ammeneties and very helpful staff. Afterhours sec

''I have been helped by Mandy and Anna I have been helped by Nick ''
By: Geronimo Sanchez     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi there Geronimo,I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I wanted to thank you for taking the time to post regarding your experience with us. I love hearing that the team has been very helpful and that you are enjoying your home along with the amenities.Take care,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 8/31/2015

Its a quiet place , with a great staff. Who provide exc

I have been helped by Anna and she has provided excellent help with our tour and move in.
By: Erin Velazquez     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Erin,We appreciate hearing of your experience and I am glad to know that Anna has been a positive aspect of your decision making process and move in.Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 8/31/2015

very good

''Maintenance Anna ''
By: Eric Beu     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Eric,Great to hear that you are happy with the maintenance at your community and we value your choice to call Rancho Belago home!Take care,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 8/1/2015

I have had an awesome time living here

I have been helped by Anna and all of the staff in the office. Everything is as it should be.
By: Edgar Gonzalez     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Edgar, glad to hear that you have had an 'AWESOME' time living here. I will be sure to let the team know. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service''

Posted On: 7/28/2015

Living here has been great Clean apartments, good cust

''It has been a great experience so far this last year I lived here. Clean good looking apartments with excellent amenities, nice area with many useful businesses nearby. Very happy I chose this apartment Nick - the maintenance guy was quick to make a service appointment when needed. Anna - Has been very helpful and friendly setting up my lease. Couldn't ask for any one better''
By: Danny Balles     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Danny, thanks so much for the great review. We are so glad that you have enjoyed your time at Rancho Belago. I will be sure to pass your review on to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service''

Posted On: 7/13/2015

this is one of the best apartments I've lived in.

''I have been helped by maintenance Carlos and Anna. Maintenance with Carlos was awesome. I put in the work order and he was there within the same day. Anna has been so helpful throughout my stay here. From moving in, to picking up packages, to renewing my lease. The staff here are friendly and very professional. I really enjoy living here. ''
By: Deanna Sierra     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Danny, thanks so much for the great review. We are so glad that you have enjoyed your time at Rancho Belago. I will be sure to pass your review on to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service''

Posted On: 7/9/2015

great maintenance guys fast service, friendly office st

nice, clean, and quiet
By: Joseph Young     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Joseph,Great feedback! I'm happy to hear that you are enjoying your home, the staff and your community.Take care,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 7/6/2015

Very nice, friendly staff, the property is really clean

When our friends and family visited they said the property was beautiful and the pool was really nice.
By: Anissa Valdez     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Anissa, I am so glad to here that your friends and family had a good visit and enjoyed the community. I will be sure to pass your review on to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service''

Posted On: 7/2/2015

Great Place to Live

so far great neighbors and love the hiking trail..
By: samuel Bartleson     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Samuel, Thanks so much for the positive review. I am glad to hear you are enjoying the community. I will be sure to pass your feedback onto the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service''

Posted On: 7/1/2015

Nice

All the girls are hot and nice
By: James Glasscock     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Samuel, Thanks so much for the positive review. I am glad to hear you are enjoying the community. I will be sure to pass your feedback onto the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service''

Posted On: 6/18/2015

Nice, clean, quiet, feels like a home, nice appliances

the customer service is excellent from the maintenance team Carlos, Nick and Rene. The property is located in a convenient spot of Moreno Valley. I have been helped by Anna and Mandy---both are very nice in helping me to get moved into my apt. I think that's what sold me on getting this apt. Thanks to the both of them..
By: syvan Dobbs     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Syvan,It is great to hear that you are loving the location of your community and that you have had a positive experience with all of the staff. I will be sure to let them know of your positive review and to keep up the great work!Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 6/17/2015

NICE, CLEAN, CONVENIENT, RELAXING, I LIKE THE AMENITIES

It is pretty good. I like it here.
By: Cesar Sanchez     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''thanks Cesar for your feedback. We are glad to know you are liking your home. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service''

Posted On: 6/15/2015

I have been helped by Anna and Mandy

I love the customer service, everyone is super helpful. I love it here
By: Guadalupe Zea     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Guadalupe, thank you for the feedback regarding your experience. I am so glad that you are loving it at Rancho Belago. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service''

Posted On: 6/2/2015

i like it...its good here

''Cameron sweet Anna wonderful Mandy very helpful ''
By: Fadi Nassar     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Fadi, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the kind words. I will be sure the team gets a copy of your review. Take care, Wendee''

Posted On: 6/2/2015

I think Rancho Belago is a very nice community. I feel

''Anna Is very professional and kind. She is knowledgeable and helpful. Always looking for ways to make the process easier. Mandy She is professional and kind. always smiling and willing to help in any way. Maintenance responds t in a timely, however they still haven't fixed my dead outlet since January 17th 2015. Anna is looking into calling an electrician. ''
By: Linda Carter     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Linda, this is Wendee from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community & Team, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Wendee''

Posted On: 6/1/2015

Living here has been very plesant, especially after R.B

''Mandy Anna Cameron ''
By: shelby Aguilar     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Shelby,We appreciate hearing your feedback along with the positive words for the Management staff. We value your choice to call Rancho Belago home and wish you well moving forward.Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 5/28/2015

Luxurious, convenient, accessible property. Needs new g

We were frequently helped by Anna and Mandy. The front office staff have always been very helpful. The pool area is amazing, nice BBQ area, a kiddie pool and a Jacuzzi. The gym is 24 hours which is very convient. My only complaint would be that two of the three treadmills were broken for the whole time I used the gym. Other than that, I really enjoyed living at this property. The layout is very spacious and one of the most unique layouts in the area
By: Bilalia Mubashshir     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Bilalia,I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I wanted to thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing of your positive experience and I will be sure to pass along the mention on the treadmill. Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 5/27/2015

better than other apartments and overall the best staff

''Mandy is always smiling and very healpful Anna always here in the office and always willing to answer questions and helps and understand everyone. Maintenance Always on time and did their job quietly and in a proper manner. ''
By: Manjot Singh     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Manjot,Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your experience with us. We appreciate hearing positive feedback regarding the staff as we think that they are pretty super as well! I am happy to hear that you are enjoying your home and I will also be sure to pass along the review to the team and tell them to keep up the great work.Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 5/6/2015

Comfortable, peaceful

Enjoyable, peaceful, clean community with friendly staff and residents
By: Ashleigh Roberson     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Ashleigh,Thanks so much for taking the time to post regarding your residency with us and for the kind words! I will be sure to pass your review along to the site and tell them to keep up the great work!Take care,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 5/6/2015

Very quiet but not much of a community feel.

Maintenance department is knowledgeable and efficient.
By: Victor Garcia     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Victor,We appreciate hearing from our residents and are happy to hear that you have had a positive experience with the Maintenance team. We appreciate your residency and feel free to email me with any feedback or suggestions regarding ways to increase the community feel.Take care,Kristie - Customer [email protected]''

Posted On: 5/5/2015

Luxurious, the location is beautiful, conveniently loca

''the staff is excellent and helpful. Anna is the best The Maintenance is excellent, the plants and bushes are well trimmed, there is never any garbage, the grounds are perfect. ''
By: Helen Robles     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Helen,Excellent to hear that you are loving the location and have had a great experience with the staff - we think they are pretty super as well:) Thanks for taking the time to post and for the 5 star rating!Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/25/2015

the property is very clean, the overall appearance is u

Convenient location
By: Luis Hernandez Jr.     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Luis,Thanks for taking your time to post. We value your residency and are happy to hear that you are enjoying the community.Take care,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/25/2015

clean nice peacefull relaxing modern

'Mandy and Anna have been very helpful kind and informative Maintenance has responded promptly and has fully met all of our requests ''
By: Jeremy Nanney     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Jeremy,I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I wanted to thank you for the 5 star rating! We value your residency and are happy to hear that the onsite team has been helpful and informative.Take care,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/7/2015

Clean, Organized, Really nice amenities, the staff is r

the maintenance staff is AWESOME! I put in a work order on line and they responded within 20 minutes. All of the girls in the office are really nice compared to the previous management. I have been helped by Tiffany, Anna and Mandy.
By: Cameron Walker     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Cameron,We appreciate hearing feedback from our residents and thank you for the 5 star rating. I'm happy to hear that the staff is doing such a great job and creating a comfortable environment for our residents. Enjoy!Take care,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/2/2015

Good experience. Clean atmosphere.

''Anna - Very helpful and cheerful. Positive experience. Maintenance - Occasional malfunctions but were always taken care of in a timely manner. ''
By: Amaury Licerio     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Amaury,Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your residency with us. I am happy to hear that the staff has been helpful and that you are enjoying your home.Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/1/2015

the living here was great. Our friends and family loved

''Anna was very patient and caring. that s important for a community director. Theft was sn issue for us more so at the beginning of our lease. But, overall the service and the living here was awesome. we enjoyed it. Maintenance ''
By: rene Rivera     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Amaury,Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your residency with us. I am happy to hear that the staff has been helpful and that you are enjoying your home.Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/1/2015

relaxing

Peaceful and quiet
By: Leticia Paredes     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Leticia,Great to hear that you are enjoying your home - thanks for posting!Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/31/2015

A very peacefule place to live in and a very good place

It s cool, I like it, it is in a convenient location, close to the freeway. Mandy, Tiffany and Anna are GREAT and very HELPFUL and are always SMILING to all of the residents. GIVE THEM A RAISE!
By: Mohamed Abdulghani     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Leticia,Great to hear that you are enjoying your home - thanks for posting!Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/30/2015

Its a nice community but parking is a problem

Nice community to live at
By: Jeff Green     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Leticia,Great to hear that you are enjoying your home - thanks for posting!Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/24/2015

As a resident of Rancho for 4 years I am pleased with t

''Anna, It has been my pleasure in meeting the new personnel. Anna always has answers to my questions. She always makes me feel as if my needs are the most important and I really appreciate that quality. Tiffany, She is such a bright spot in the office. Her welcoming smile and willingness to help you as you come in the door is appreciated. It makes you feel welcomed. Maintenance ''
By: Alisha Jones     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Alisha,What a great review of your experience! We appreciate the positive words regarding the staff and we are happy that you continue to call Rancho Belago home.Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/23/2015

I ve enjoyed the experience.

''Enjoyable Anna Tiffany Mandy The staff in general has been very helpful and professional ''
By: Christopher Rubio     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Christopher,Thanks for providing feedback regarding your interaction with the staff. It is great to hear that you have had an enjoyable experience and that the staff is creating a positive environment for our residents.Take care,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/23/2015

Professional staff, quiet community, staff makes me fee

Compared to my other apartment, I like this a lot.
By: Antoine Murray     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Christopher,Thanks for providing feedback regarding your interaction with the staff. It is great to hear that you have had an enjoyable experience and that the staff is creating a positive environment for our residents.Take care,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/19/2015

clean, safe, peaceful, fun,family orientated, the staff

My wife is super happy here and she does not want to move. Noise is poor because I have a loud neighbor. The employee named Anna walks the extra mile and is always helpful.
By: Carlos Rivera Navarro     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Carlos,Excellent to hear that you and your wife are enjoying your home. I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I wanted to thank you for the positive words regarding the staff - I will be sure to let them know to keep up the great work. We think the staff here is pretty super as well!We appreciate hearing from our residents and if you are experiencing any noise issues please do not hesitate to bring any instance to the attention of the front office so that we can assist you.Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/19/2015

Average

Convenience
By: Aimee Garcia     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Aimee,Thanks for the review and feedback regarding your experience with us. If you have interest in discussing in any further detail, I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] Kinds regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/19/2015

Very nice apartments, friendly staff, upscale

I really love living here and am sad that we are moving back to Seattle where we can t find apartments as nice as this one. Everyone is friendly and the grounds always look very nice and the staff, Mandy, Ana and Tiffany are always very friendly and helpful! Non-Reserved parking spaces are a bit limited since probably every home as at least 2 cars. Other than that, I have no concerns or complaints! I love it here!!! :)
By: shana Crick     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Shana,I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I am glad to hear that the staff continues to provide excellent customer service for their residents. Good luck with your move and we have a number of complexes in the Seattle area so feel free to take a look on the main Weidner website under Washington.Take care,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/19/2015

Quite Clean Orgnaized Conveitents

the location to the free way and grocery store.
By: Zachary Varga     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Zachary,Excellent feedback! I am happy to hear that you are enjoying the location and your home.Take care,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/19/2015

quite if you dont have bad neighboors. good

'I would say it is decent, but I hate the three story apartment building style because living on the 2nd floor is hell if you have some noisy person above you. Pricing is decent, I guess. The neighbors are ok too I guess. I cant speak for any of the other employees that work here, but anna is fantastic. Definitely upper management material.''
By: Erik Serna     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Erik,Thanks you for your review and feedback - it is always great to hear from our residents. We appreciate the kind words for Anna - I will be sure to let her know! If you are experiencing any issues with noise please do let the front office know so that we can address any noise situations for you.Take care,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/18/2015

relaxing, beautiful, clean, safe, sociable, staff is ve

this is the first luxurious apartment that I have lived at and am happy so far. I give credit when credit is due. Tiffany and Anna are new employees who have set a good relations with the residents since the management company is new to this property.
By: Veronica Linares     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Veronica,I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I wanted to thank you for your rating and review for Rancho Belago. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your home and that the staff is creating a welcoming community for our residents. Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/17/2015

the leasing staff Anna, Tiffany and Mandy are always he

the staff was really helpful with my moving out experience. The only reason we are moving is because we purchased a home. Maintenance was really quick and did a really good job with any of our work orders.
By: Juan Vitela     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Juan,Thanks so much for rating us with 5 stars and for taking time to post regarding your residency with us. We appreciate the kind words toward the staff as a positive Customer Service experience is always the goal. Good luck in your future endeavors and we hope that you are enjoying your new home.Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/17/2015

I woud nt want to live anywhere else in Moreno Valley

''the team in the Leasing office has been very pleasant and very informative. Anna, Tiffany and Mandy are all very professional and likeable. the grounds could use some water in the back on the plants and trees. New mulch I areas missing. Other than that I LOVE IT HERE!!''
By: Alexis Hajiyani     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Alexis,We appreciate the feedback and the 5 star rating! I will be sure to pass your review on to the site so they are aware of your positive accolades along with the item regarding the backside watering. Thanks for your time.Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/17/2015

convenient spot to live.

ok
By: Namsoo Doty     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Namsoo,Thanks for the 5 star rating - we are happy to hear that you are enjoying the location!Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/16/2015

beautiful grounds and great people/staff

Nice and quiet.
By: Mike Murray     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Mike,Excellent to hear your feedback! We think Rancho Belago is pretty great as well and we are happy that you are choosing to call this property your home.Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 2/3/2015

Average

Like other apartment complexes in the area there are certain amenities you would come to expect: 24 hour gym, pool and jacuzzi, rec room, barbecues, central heating and cooling system, washer/dryer and other appliances. The new staff is friendly and attempts to make their best efforts for the tenants. But there is something lackluster about this place. It does not go above and beyond for those tenants that have been here for 4 years or longer. Sometimes it is very difficult to get basic and simple things done, i.e. trying to find out how much the rent is for this month because the website does not work. I think that there could and should be more community driven events, whether it s a brunch in the leasing office to show how our business is appreciated, or a movie night at the poolside. Anything to make us feel more at home would be a step up!
By: Loren Gamarra     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Mike,Excellent to hear your feedback! We think Rancho Belago is pretty great as well and we are happy that you are choosing to call this property your home.Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars