Reviews

Posted On: 11/20/2021

Awesome place to live

By far the best and safest place to live in San Bernardino. Also a lot of amenities to enjoy and very friendly neighbors.
By: Latashia     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Latashia! It’s so easy to have a great community when we have great residents like you calling Castlepark your home. Thank you for the kind words!

Posted On: 10/12/2021

SMOKING in APARTMENTS

We are 2141. The apartment above us consistently smokes in their apartment day and night. This causes health issues for us. Is it possible to put NO SMOKING signs on our doors as a reminder? Thank you for whatever you can do.
By: Sara Kane     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Sara, Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We will be sure to reiterate the community rules. Please let us know if this continues or if we can help you with anything else.

Posted On: 10/4/2021

Erin Taylor

Erin is very professional and humble took time to assist me very pleased answered my questions got me to renew my lease .
By: Dianne Edie     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Dianne, We are thrilled to know you are loving your home here at Castlepark! A 5-star review is the best praise, we’re thrilled you took a moment to share your experience. Thank you for recognizing Erin. Erin is truly a vital part of our hard-working team here! See you around the community! Thanks again for being a valued resident, Breena Dye

Posted On: 9/9/2021

Maintenance “Dany”

I had the most professional maintenance man come and fix a few things in my apartment. Very polite and straight to business. Just a very awesome experience. Did a fantastic job also????
By: Dustin Angustain     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Dustin, We are thrilled to know you are loving your home here at Castlepark! A 5-star review is the best praise, we’re thrilled you took a moment to share your experience. Thank you for recognizing Danny, he is truly a vital part of our hard-working team here! See you around the community! Thanks again for being a valued resident, Castlepark Team

Posted On: 9/1/2021

So far so good!

We recently moved here to Castlepark about a month ago and so far are loving it! The community is very well maintained and is extremely quiet which I love! My only complaint would be the lack of unreserved parking (though I love having a designated space) and the fact that there is no switch for our balcony light, so it is always on the moment the sun goes down and we can't turn it off. As far as the staff goes, Rosemary was great - she made the application and move-in process the smoothest it could ever be! She was very communicative and welcomed us with open arms and friendliness.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, Thank you for your awesome feedback on life at Castlepark! We always love to hear how our valued residents are liking their experience, we’re so happy you’re enjoying your new home. Please be sure to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home! -Castlepark team

Posted On: 7/10/2021

maintenance work

The Maintenance team are doing great job , they come fast , so polite … thank u guys !
By: Shada Nasser     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Shada, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We are so happy to have you as a part of our community. Our entire team is delighted to know you are enjoying your home! Take care, Castlepark Team

Posted On: 6/11/2021

Maintenance

We are grateful to Alex who did an excellent job responding to our maintenance request today. He was thorough and also pleasant as he fulfilled our request. We appreciate Alex, and thank him. We are grateful that Kathleen and Rosemary continue their great work in the office. We can always count on them; and their friendliness is unparalleled. Blessings and thank you. Sr. Sara and Sr. Linda
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, We are thrilled to know you are loving your home here at Castlepark! A positive review is the best praise, we’re thrilled you took a moment to share your experience. Thank you for recognizing Alex, Rose Mary, and Kathleen. They are truly a vital part of our hard-working team here! See you around the community! Thanks again for being a valued resident, Castlepark

Posted On: 4/1/2021

Leasing Manager "Alexis"

My spouse had written a review earlier, and I would like to mention a few more great qualities Alexis possess. She is an exceptional Leasing Manager that provides excellent customer/ tenants services. She is very knowledgeable and answer every question or concern we had. Eventhough this is a large community, she always remember our names even after 5 years. She will be missed. My family and I hope the very best for her.
By: Andre Pope     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Andre, Thank you so much for the awesome review! Alexis will truly be missed. We are glad to hear she has provided you and your family with exceptional service. We are hopeful the great service will continue during your residency.

Posted On: 3/14/2021

Thanks

Hello, I would like to say that we are in difficult times during this pandemic so I hope everyone is safe and doing well. 5 star rating for Toni the maintenance guy and the staff for getting back to us. Great people.
By: Mustufa Shoukhah     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Mustufa, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear you are happy with our maintenance and office staff. What matters to you, matters to us!

Posted On: 2/20/2021

Maintenance --- Alex

I've been having issues with my kitchen sink. I put in multiple requests to have it fix. Different maintenance people came, but did not permanently fix the issue. However, today Alex came saw the issue and went above and beyond to find the source of my problem. He made sure that it was repaired. I am so grateful for his work and I just wanted to say thank you.
By: Adriana     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Adriana, we apologize for the inconvenience with your sink but we are so happy to hear Alex went above and beyond to fix your issue. Thank you for the 5-star review!

Posted On: 11/1/2020

My Little Castle

Great place to live and pets to live! I’ve been wanting to live here since the 80s Beautiful apartments , makes me feel like I’m living in part of this huge castle The staff is very nice and pretty Very family oriented
By: Michael Shelton     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Michael! It’s so easy to have a great community when we have great residents like you calling Castlepark home. Thank you for the kind words!

Posted On: 10/2/2020

Moving on

I am going to miss you all. This has been such a wonderful experience. Thank you
By: Grace Shand     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Grace, Thank you for your kind words. We will miss you and Scrappy dearly. Take care and we wish you the best in your future endeavors. Breanna

Posted On: 9/28/2020

HAPPY HOME

Moved here in January. We have been happy with our decision. Staff is Great!!!!
By: Renee     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Renee, We are so grateful that you took the time to give Castlepark an amazing rating! Thank you so much for being an awesome part of our community! Thank you, The Castlepark Team

Posted On: 8/21/2020

Location

Castlepark Apartment is awesome location to living, close to the college and grocery store and restaurants right in the back of the apartment.
By: Bridget Garrick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Bridget! Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. It's great to hear you are happy with the location Castlepark. Please let us know what we can do to provide you with five-star service in the future.

Posted On: 8/21/2020

Parking

We all have parking spot, always clean.
By: Bridget Garrick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Bridget! Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. It's great to hear you are happy with the parking at Castlepark. Please let us know what we can do to provide you with five-star service in the future.

Posted On: 8/21/2020

A Home for Me!

I have lived in Castle Park Apartments for more than a decade. I have been enjoying the service very much. Every time I go to the office, all staff are so nice. They are very responsive and professional. I always feel welcome in the office and they treat me like I matter. They add my experience at the Castle Park Apartments so wonderful.
By: Jimmy Dayonot     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Jimmy! We are so lucky to have a long term resident such as yourself! Thank you so much for the five-star review. We look forward to seeing you around soon!

Posted On: 8/21/2020

Castlepark Resort Apartment

We have lived here at Castlepark for 5 years and just renewed our lease. The community is very well maintained at every level from landscape to the many amenities. The staff are awesome. We are quite happy living here at Castlepark
By: Ray     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the five-star review, Ray! We are lucky to have long term residents such as yourself within our community!

Posted On: 8/13/2020

Live at Castlepark!

I am a long time resident here at Castlepark! Over the years, I have experienced many interactions with the long time staff as well as the newcomers, who have provided consistent friendly customer service. Service requests are completed in a timely manner, however, during this pandemic, delays can happen & be expected. This community has the best curb appeal in this area. The grounds are beautiful! 5 STARS from me. Come visit & see for yourself!
By: Black Kat     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kat, Thank you for your awesome feedback on life at Castlepark! We always love to hear how our valued residents are liking their home, we’re so happy you’re enjoying the beautiful landscaping here as well. Please be sure to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home! The Castlepark Team

Posted On: 6/12/2020

Thank you

I just want to say that you guys are amazing, thank you
By: Paul Schliebe     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Paul! And we just want to say Thank You! We are lucky to have awesome residents like yourself as a part of the Castlepark Community! Take care, Castlepark Team

Posted On: 4/29/2020

My experience living at Castlepark

I lived at Castlepark Apartment for Nine years. I enjoyed my experience there. My interactions with the staff was always professional and they made sure I was always treated as a valued member of the community. I was especially impressed with the upkeep of the grounds and the prompt attention for any maintenance problems . I'm definitely going to miss my time there.
By: Valerie Jefferson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Valerie! Thanks so much for sharing your experience at Castlepark. I'm so glad you enjoyed your long stay at Castlepark, and we miss you around here! You have been a wonderful resident, and we wish you the best. Thank you for your kind words. Kind Regards, Breanna, Community Director

Posted On: 2/28/2020

Maintenance, great work...

Great job on taking care of the work orders in a timely manner. Thanks.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We put resident experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for your kind words and we look forward to hearing from you again. Kind Regards, Breanna, Community Director

Posted On: 11/2/2019

Solid Residence

I was running out of options to move when I discovered Castle Park. At first I was skeptical but staff reassured me this was a nice spot and it was. I was only there for 6 months but I never had any problems. I put in one maintenance request and it was taken care of the next day. If you just need a home to work and develop yourself like me, this was a solid place to live.
By: Zakiya Ball     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Zakiya, thanks so much for taking the time to provide your positive feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your time here at Castlepark. We love hearing from our current and past residents! :) - Breanna Lobo, Community Manager

Posted On: 10/25/2019

Best property

Best place I have lived at
By: Rachael Cortez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you, Rachael! We're so happy that you are happy!

Posted On: 10/25/2019

Weidner Apartments

Castlepark Apartments is a wonderful place to live. the Office Staff are very knowledgeable about the leasing process, courteous, friendly, caring, and very professional. The maintenance staff are a great team. they address maintenance and repair issues in a professional and timely manner. The grounds are landscaped and kept up quite nicely. Castle Park offers a lot of amenities, sparkling pools, hot tubs, gym workout room w/ equipments, Bar BQ pits, and more. we recommend Castle Park Apartment to any qualified tenants.
By: Teresa and Ray     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Teresa and Ray, We so appreciate your positive feedback and recommendation! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review. I will pass along your appreciation to our staff! We're glad you enjoy our many amenities and lawn maintenance! Looking forward to continuing to serve you both. :) - Breanna Lobo, Community Manager

Posted On: 10/25/2019

Review

I lived here for a little over 1 year. And I love it. It's quite and the Apartment is spacious, but most of all my baby loves living here
By: Shana Perkins     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Shana, thanks so much for your positive feedback! We love having you as a resident at Castlepark! :) Kind Regards, Breanna Lobo, Community Manager

Posted On: 10/25/2019

Happy

Moved into CP about 1 year ago from NH. Have been very happy with the staff and the community!
By: Chad Sarofian     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much Chad!

Posted On: 10/25/2019

Happy

Moved into CP about 1 year ago from NH. Have been very happy with the staff and the community!
By: Chad Sarofian     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much Chad!

Posted On: 10/24/2019

Best Place To Live

I've lived here at Castlepark for 11 years. Since the first day I moved here, everyone has been friendly, kind, patient and understanding to my needs. The community has been like a huge family. Could not have asked for a more attentive staff. Hope to continue to be here for another 11 years
By: Yolanda McCoy     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Yolanda, Thank you so much for choosing Castlepark to be your home for the past 11 years! It means so much to us to hear that you've enjoyed our community for over a decade. We appreciate your kind and thoughtful words and will pass it along to our staff! It's been so great having you apart of our Castlepark family! :) Kind regards, Breanna Lobo, Community Manager

Posted On: 10/24/2019

great

great place to stay in san bernardino
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing to stay at Castlepark! We so appreciate your positive review and look forward to seeing you in the future! :) Take care, Breanna Lobo, Community Manager

Posted On: 10/24/2019

5 Stars all around!!!

For going on 3 years, I have called Castlepark home. My service dogs love it, and I am happy to say I've renewed twice. From the lovely Rosemary leasing office staff to the maintenance crew, they have treated me and my guys great. Coming from L.A....We absolutely love it!
By: James Frazier     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

James, We are so happy that you love living here at Castlepark! Thank you for your positive feedback and for continuing to call this community home. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff and maintenance crew! It is always our pleasure. Looking forward to seeing your fur friends around the community in the future! - Breanna Lobo, Community Manager

Posted On: 10/24/2019

Review

Review
By: Kymberly Lyles     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Kymberly, we wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We're always here to help! :) - The Castlepark Team

Posted On: 10/22/2019

Overall quality and experience

This is my first time renting my own place and I’m really thankful I chose Castlepark Apartments as my first choice from a friend recommendation. The overall quality of the property is always well maintained by the employees. I’m grateful Rosemary Anderson informed me of the overall joys being in this environment. I’m not taking no credit away from the entire staff for they are very professional and professionally accommodating. Great job Castlepark Apartments!
By: Carlis Teran     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Carlis, thank you so much for this review. We really try and fit the needs of every single person we see. We are glad we're your first rental. We appreciate the kind words and I will relay them onto our staff! Best wishes, Breanna Lobo - Community Manager

Posted On: 10/22/2019

Nice place!

I’ve appreciated living here! It’s close to what I need and the office staff is nice. They are very timely with maintenance! The lady that helped us move in, Rosemary Anderson was very polite and friendly, and she was very clear and concise about all the move in procedures! Thanks Rosemary!
By: Felipe Galvan     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Felipe, thank you very much for your kind words. Rosemary was very excited to read about your experience. We love having you as a part of the Castlepark community.

Posted On: 10/18/2019

Rosemary Anderson

Rosemary Anderson is a very Pleasant Staff Employee and I have always recieved a very Kind response from her....
By: Barbara Musgray     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and for taking a moment to recognize Rosemary! We appreciate your feedback, Barbara!

Posted On: 10/18/2019

Castle Park

This is the best place to live. It is beautiful and well maintained. The staff is amazing. Friendly, helpful, caring, knowledgeable, and I could go on and on. Paul has always been especially helpful and kind. I am old and not very good at computers. Whenever I needed help filling out forms for apartment, he was always so patient and kind and very helpful. Love it here. Safe, good location, immaculate, and nestled near the beautiful San Bernardino mountains. Thank you everyone for making Castle Resort Park such a special place to live.
By: Grace Shand     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Grace, thank you so much for leaving a kind review. I am so happy to know that Paul was helpful and kind to you. We strive to make the move-in process as simple as possible, and I will be sure to tell Paul that he did just that. Residents like you are what makes Castlepark Apartments so special!

Posted On: 10/18/2019

Castel Park

I have lived at castlepark for 5yrs, the staff is amazing and friendly. The maintenance team does great job doing the work order I put in, neighbor are friendly never any issues with them. I recommend this place to call home.
By: Henry Rodriguez Jr.     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Henry, we appreciate the kind words and are glad you love calling Castlepark your home! We hope you continue to live here as we love having you! Regards, Breanna Lobo - Community Manager

Posted On: 10/17/2019

HAPPY TENANT...

I've lived here since 2012. It is comfortable and safe. I especially enjoy the convenience of having my own washer and dryer. The office staff go out of their way to assist the tenants, especially Ms. Rosemary Anderson. She is very dependable... I would recommend this complex to anyone who is seeking a nice place to live. Sing me, Happy Tenant!
By: S. Martin     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and telling us how much you love Castlepark. We love having you be a part of our community for more than 7 years! I will make sure to pass on your kind words to Rosemary, I'm sure she will be thrilled.

Posted On: 10/17/2019

Beautiful Grounds. Peaceful Residence!

By: Kristen M     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Kristen, we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Castlepark community. - Breanna Lobo | Community Manager

Posted On: 10/16/2019

Location

Great
By: Bridget Garrick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Kristen, we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Castlepark community. - Breanna Lobo | Community Manager

Posted On: 10/16/2019

Amenities

Washer and dryer
By: Bridget Garrick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Kristen, we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Castlepark community. - Breanna Lobo | Community Manager

Posted On: 10/16/2019

Staff

Kathleen is a awesome supervisor always there to help when you need help
By: Bridget Garrick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Kristen, we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Castlepark community. - Breanna Lobo | Community Manager

Posted On: 10/16/2019

Maintenance

Tony and all the other worker does excellent job
By: Bridget Garrick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Kristen, we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Castlepark community. - Breanna Lobo | Community Manager

Posted On: 10/16/2019

Noise

Peace and quiet
By: Bridget Garrick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Kristen, we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of the Castlepark community. - Breanna Lobo | Community Manager

Posted On: 10/16/2019

Vaule

Excellent
By: Bridget Garrick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Bridget, I just wanted to thank you for leaving us a positive review. Resident is so important to us and we're thrilled to know that you enjoy being a part of our community. Thanks! - Breanna Lobo | Community Manager

Posted On: 10/16/2019

Parking

Carport always clean
By: Bridget Garrick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Bridget, I just wanted to thank you for leaving us a positive review. Resident is so important to us and we're thrilled to know that you enjoy being a part of our community. Thanks! - Breanna Lobo | Community Manager

Posted On: 10/16/2019

Staff

Rosemary was so awesome when I first walked into the office 10 years
By: Bridget Garrick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Bridget, I just wanted to thank you for leaving us a positive review. Resident is so important to us and we're thrilled to know that you enjoy being a part of our community. Thanks! - Breanna Lobo | Community Manager

Posted On: 10/16/2019

Staff

Staff so awesome
By: Bridget Garrick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Bridget, I just wanted to thank you for leaving us a positive review. Resident is so important to us and we're thrilled to know that you enjoy being a part of our community. Thanks! - Breanna Lobo | Community Manager

Posted On: 10/15/2019

Great place to live!!!!!

I have lived here for 20 years! Truly love my home and the community here! No complaints from me and they have exceptional customer service. Great place to live
By: Ann     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Ann, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We're honored you have chosen Castlepark as your home for 20 years, we appreciate you!

Posted On: 10/14/2019

Parking

Everyone has there own parking spot with a number also have guess parking when family and friends come to see u
By: Bridget Garrick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks Bridget for the awesome rating! We appreciate you as a resident here at Castlepark! The Castlepark Team

Posted On: 10/14/2019

Staff

The staff is so awesome when u walked into the office. They willing to help u in any way they can. I be living in Castlepark Apartment over 10 years I love living here.
By: Bridget Garrick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Castlepark community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:) Take care, Castlepark Team

Posted On: 8/21/2019

Maintenance

Just want to say thank you to the maintenance department especially to Mauricio who came in such a quick response to fix our AC! Thanks!
By: Sonia De La Cruz Loya     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the review, Sonia! We appreciate you recognizing Mauricio and will be sure to pass along your kind words!

Posted On: 7/22/2019

Maintenance on July 19 2019

Work order was put in for 5 items needing repair or replacement in my apartment. I'm very pleased with Ricardo's efficiency and knowledge of items to be fixed. He also was on time according to what time I was told to expect him. I have been a resident for the past 5 years now and maintenance is always available and handles all situations with great efficiency and in a timely manner.
By: Carol Bragdon     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Carol!

Posted On: 6/29/2019

Thank you widener Castle park

Thank you!! Alexis she was amazing from the moment i called castle park apartment homes to make this my home, always has a bright smile. Maintenance is always fast and gets the job done castle park is amazing overall i have been here 2 yrs now i love it thank you .
By: Vanessa Banks     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5-star review Vanessa! We will make sure to share your review with Alexis and maintenance. We're so happy you're enjoying your home!

Posted On: 6/7/2019

Amazing Staff!

The staff here is amazing they made my application process fast and easy ! Alexis has been more than helpful. I cannot wait to move in and have a ton more reviews.
By: Jacqueline Chavira     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the reviews, Jacqueline! We're so happy to have you as a member of our community!

Posted On: 5/21/2019

Amazing Living!

Living here has been so great! Aside from our noisy neighbors, which is no fault of the property owners, this place has been amazing. It is just myself with my 2 kiddos and I feel completely safe. The front staff is amazing and attentive! Paul is the best! He remembers my kiddos names and that was so special to them. Alexis is amazing too! They are informative and care about their tenants. I definitely recommend this complex!
By: Clara Escalona     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Clara! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying the Castlepark community and your home, we love having you!

Posted On: 7/12/2017

Unsatisfactory place to live

Not pleasant at all i can't wait for my lease agreement to be over and move out. The apartment I moved into is falling apart. The lack of work they put in for new residents sucks. They paint over everything to hide the old appliances and mold. My washer appliance is broke doesn't wash and scared that I get charged for it at the end. Having trouble with stuffiness unless the ac is on and a lot of spiders as well as insects are always on site. Afraid for my children's health. Lastly to top it off they installed some Saving lights supposibly to benefit the apartments but only benefiting the owner only because now it looks extremely dark outside just to save more money for them but charging us expensive rent.
By: Mario Morales     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Mario, we take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. We are hopeful these issues can be resolved. Your feedback is appreciated and if you have interest in providing additional details of your experience so that we can work toward improvement, please do not hesitate to connect with our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity. Best, Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 7/3/2017

It's great for me

It's quiet, and my service dogs are well recieved.
By: James Frazier     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi James! We love hearing that the Castlepark community is great for you, and your pups! We value hearing your feedback and welcome you home! Best, Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 6/26/2017

thank God For Rosemary

''Perfect, I moved with my 3 year old from Texas to California and was having a hard time finding an apartment until i spoke to Rosemary Castlepark in San Bernardino, I couldn't have done it without her. Great place to Live Perfect environment for both my daughter and I. Thank You Again Rosemary for Staying late at work to help me get my lease put together and making me feel extremely comfortable.... I Home.... Tenant, Julie Zook''
By: Julie Zook     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Julie, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen''

Posted On: 6/15/2017

I have lived here before and absolutely loved them they

Its very clean and quiet. The staff are very knowledgeable and very friendly Ive actually tried to get my sister to try to apply for an apartment here. But I've looked at other apartments in the area and this one in my opion is the best looking and clean.
By: Vanessa Nesic     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Vanessa, we value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home along with the on-site team at Castlepark. Thank you for posting and for choosing to reside with us at a Weidner Community. Best, Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/3/2017

good

good
By: Yihan Liu     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Yihan,Thank you for posting online to let us know that you are having a 5 star experience at the Castlepark community - welcome home!Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/31/2017

Quite and peaceful

Quite and clean and even though it's a huge apartment site it feels like your by yourself..
By: Jasmine Hodges     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Jasmine, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen''

Posted On: 3/31/2017

Very nice and clean place to call home

Great community, management is always very helpful professional, BEST apartments in San Bernardino.
By: sarah Rubio     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Sarah,Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at the Castlepark community and we appreciate your choice to call this your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/1/2017

parking is their down side

Very clean apartment complex, staff is always available, but parking is always an issue and the structure of the apartment lets noise from next door and upstair neighbors be heard quite clear. A little pricy for the area, even staff recognize it. Their maintenance crew is really nice.
By: Marina Mejia Aguilar     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Marina,Thank you for taking the time to post.   We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents.  Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at Castlepark Apartment Homes.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 2/3/2017

Great Place to live

My whole experience has been pleasant here at Castle park. Beautiful apartment as well as landscaping. Only issue i have so far is my up stairs neighbors walk around with cement shoes but overall great place. Would highly recommend this place.
By: Cynthia Carvajal     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Cynthia,We value hearing from you and thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your residential experience at the Castlepark Apartment Home community. We appreciate your recommendation along with your choice to make your home here with us at a Weidner community.Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 1/29/2017

Great place to call home

''I've been living in Castle Park Apartments in September 2012. I have been living in apartment rental since 2000 and I can say this is by far the coolest place I stayed in. The complex is always well maintained and clean. I love to walk around the complex with my wife and son in the evenings. The staff is very friendly and every time that is a maintenance issue it have been taking care of promptly.''
By: Kalidou Ba     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Kalidou,We appreciate hearing your feedback and thank you for taking the time to post online. I am glad to know that you are enjoying your apartment home and having a positive Customer Service experience at the Castlepark Apartment Home community.Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 1/29/2017

secure,Beautiful upgrades, wonderful view, amazing plac

the best part of San Bernardino. I didn't have to worry about crime, my cars never were broken into .. I love the 24hour secretly ..Ive always felt safe ... the complex have a complete gym .. with everything you need to stay in shape.. overal I've lived here for nearly 3 years and I have no complaints
By: Beverly Pitts     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Beverly,We appreciate hearing your feedback along with your continued residency at the Castlepark community - thank you for taking the time to post!Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 1/27/2017

Professional Staff and Great Place to Live

Weidner Apartment Homes is a clean and safe community. Staff is always available to answer questions and provide help. No complaints.
By: Juan Jimenez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi there Juan,Thank you for providing feedback of your residential experience at the Castlepark Apartment Home community. It is great to know that you are having a positive Customer Service experience with the on-site teams and we welcome you home!Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 1/25/2017

Very professional staff. Maintenance is quick to respon

I would recommend these apartments to any professional person working in the area.
By: Frank Parziale     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Frank,Great to hear that you are receiving professional service at the Castlepark Apartment Home community and please know that we value your recommendation!Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 1/25/2017

Without a doubt the best apartment complex in San Bern

I've lived in this complex since 2013, and it has been an amazing experience. Maintenance man come fast when you need something repaired, all of my gas compliment how beautiful the landscape and exterior locks, and the staff in the office are totally friendly And welcoming. Rosemary and Kathleen are my favorites. Both so very sweet and helpful. I highly recommend this apartment complex for anyone who wants to live in the nicer area of San Bernardino.
By: Gary Fletcher Jr.     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Gary,Thank you for providing feedback of your residency with us and I am so glad to hear that the on-site team has been a key part of your amazing experience - welcome home!Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 1/25/2017

Fantastic

Living here was the best decision ever First and for most the move in process was quick and easy Leasing consultant Alma was incredibly professional and very precise. She covered everything in full detail and was very patient and attentive with any questions and concerns I had. She gave a great tour around the apartment complex and the unit itself. On our tour, I right away noticed that the apartment complex was very clean, very well taken care of. There were workers cleaning up the leaves, mowing the grass areas and sweeping the parking area which is a big plus for me There is also plenty of open parking for those family visits. All along, Alma reassured me that I made a great decision in applying for these apartments. I also had the privilege to meet some of the other great leasing consultants Rosemary and Alexis. Very friendly ladies. Our managers Karen and Kathleen also very sweet and professional women that always make sure I am taken care of whenever I walk into the office with a question. I've been here for alittle over 6 months and I honestly do not regret it Any maintenance issue that I've had has always been attended to very quickly and professionally by the Castlepark maintenance crew And most importantly, I feel safe here. Being a stay home mom with my two year old daughter while my husband is at work for most part of the day, feeling safe and feeling like it's okay to take a stroll around my the complex is extremely important to me and I can say that proudly about Castlepark
By: tracy Salinas     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Tracy,Wonderful feedback! Thank you for taking the time to post about your positive experience along with how much the on-site teams have made an impact on the pleasantry of residing at the Castlepark community. Please know that we value your choice to make your home at a Weidner community and thank you for the recommendation.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 1/25/2017

Love my stay

2016, I've been a resident since 04 2016 and currently still I am, so far I've enjoyed my stay. The grounds and facilities are kept clean everyday. Staff is great, shout out to Alma. Staff is extremely accommodating. Never had a bug problem, theres maintenance every now and then pesticiding which is great cause you just never know. I have recommended Castle Park Apartments to family and friends. I love that i have my own washer and dryer, because that by far is the biggest pain when you stay at apartments. They also occasionally have cake funnel night, taco night, and even pizza nights sold at the entrance also a plus I checked out all the other apartments that are off of University and this definitely was my favorite, you'll love it, come in for a tour
By: Cecil Ureta     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi there Cecil,Great to hear from you - I agree that a good washer and dryer can make all the different! I am glad to hear that you are enjoying the events and the Castlepark community overall - welcome home!Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 1/25/2017

Nice and peaceful community

I have lived at Castle Park for about a about a year now I live in a downstairs apartment. Castle Park overall is a peaceful and will maintained community. Reading many of these reviwes, I beleive it is everyone's own responsibility to ensure their safety and well-being anywhere they live. I love that we are centrally located to the highways as well as shopping. The elementary school is very close to the apartment complex which makes it easy for me to take my daughter to school every morning without the hassle of any traffic.
By: Alma Salinas (emp)     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi there Alma,Great feedback and thank you for taking the time to let others know online what you love about the Castlepark community!Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 1/10/2017

absolutely love Castle Park Apartments

this Apartment complex is extremely quiet and the staff is really nice. I love how quickly they handle a situation you may have, and how they follow up with how staff did. Definitely plan on renewing my lease
By: Jenny Aispuro     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi there Jenny,I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and it is great to hear that you are loving your home along with the speedy maintenance team. The entire team at Castlepark welcomes you home!Take good care,Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 1/5/2017

Wonderful and safe

Overall, the complex is wonderful and has a general homey and safe feel to it. It is fantastic how close it is to the university and grocery store. The main complaints I have about the complex is that the pools are not heated, and that people leave their dog poop on the grass EVERYWHERE it's like playing a game of dodge the dog poop .
By: Megan Josephson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Megan, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Iâ??m glad to hear you like calling your community home, Iâ??ll take note of the items you noted for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Jen''

Posted On: 1/3/2017

Great Complex

I always get compliments on how quiet this complex is.
By: Mari Walsh     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Mari, this is Jen from Customer Service. I am so glad to hear you enjoy the quiet atrmosphere Castlepark provides! Jen''

Posted On: 1/1/2017

Well gated community

Peaceful quite apartments. However I have only been a resident for one month and I have had to go through the inconvenience of submitting a lot more work orders than I should have. Property staff should have taken care of these issues before I moved in or at least addressed the issues before I have moved in. Still waiting on two work orders and it's almost been a week.
By: Christian Fascio     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Christian, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns and giving us the opportunity to improve. For your convenience, you can reach me directly at [email protected] Jen''

Posted On: 12/28/2016

Good apartments for the price

As a botanist, I wish they used native plants for their landscaping, or used trees thats leaves weren't so small so that they're hard to sweep the fall all over the balcony in the fall so its hard to keep our porch clean for guests . Otherwise it's a good apartment.
By: Amy Tims     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Amy, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen''

Posted On: 12/27/2016

I love it here.

Employees are all polite. Office personnel are pleasant. Buildings, landscaping and recreational areas are always in excellent conditioned. Well maintained. Location is convenient. within walking distance of stores if you so desire. Quick access to I-215 and I-210.
By: David Stephenson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi XDavid, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think theyâ??re pretty terrific too! Iâ??ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen''

Posted On: 12/5/2016

A great place, seems safe

A great place to live and safe.
By: Yolanda Cannon     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi there Yolanda,So glad to hear that you are having a positive experience at Castlepark Apartment Homes. We value your feedback along with your choice to reside with us at a Weidner Community. Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 12/1/2016

Very comfortable. I like living here.

Very quite and clean overall.
By: Dewanna Cummings     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Dewanna,Great to hear that you are having a positive experience at a clean and quiet community such as Castlepark Apartment Homes. Thank you for your feedback and welcome home!Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 11/3/2016

...

..
By: Ashlee Villa     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi there Ashlee,Thanks so much for taking your time to post a 5 star rating and please know that we value your recommendation!Take good care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 11/1/2016

It's pretty good for my first apartment

Very community oriented complex. There is always something going on for the holidays or even Friday's with Aztec Night. Very friendly workers. The only thing I could say needs work is the front gate, its always breaking down and almost anyone can come in at that point.
By: Quiana Robinson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Quiana, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen''

Posted On: 10/20/2016

Great place to live

Lovely community, exceptional maintenance, friendly employees, safe and comfortable.
By: Maria Beato-Lanz     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Maria,I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I appreciate hearing your kind words regarding the Castlepark teams and community, I'll make sure they hear about it! Thank you as well for choosing to make your home with us at a Weidner community.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 10/2/2016

I like it here.

there is a lot of parking. Sometimes you have to park further than you want to from your apartment, but for the most part, it is fine. Noise is noise, Sometimes it is loud, sometimes it isn't. The place is nice though. I love walking my dog all over the complex. I don't feel afraid, but I don't go out late at night either. The maintenance man is super nice. We have put in work orders and he comes and handles it.
By: Gwendolyn Jimenez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Gwendolyn,Great to hear that you and your pup are enjoying the community and having a positive experience. We appreciate your choice to call Castlepark Apartments, your home.Take care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 9/25/2016

you water to much we are having a drought

sure
By: David Eskin     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello David,Thank you for taking the time to post. We read all of the reviews with the goal to improve the experience of living in a Weidner community for our residents. Please know that we value hearing your feedback along with your choice to make your home with us here at the Castlepark Apartment Home community.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 5/1/2016

Disappointing

Office pool is for show. Gym is old equipment is run down and broken and gym is dirty. Pools won't be cleaned or provided seat cushions or umbrellas outside the office pool. Pools won't be clean half the week or more. Cars will not be considered in dust blowing or landscaping. Security gate is a joke. Homeless and others will be inside the gate rummaging through trash every day multiple times. Pedestrian gate is never locked there is NO security guard or monitoring in the parking lot - security guard will open the gate without entry discussion on Friday nights which is the only day he is here for four hours
By: Joseph Thompson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Joseph,Thank you for providing feedback of your experience and I am so sorry that you are unhappy at the community. I urge you to connect with the on-site team or with Wendee in our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected]er.com at your earliest opportunity so that we can work toward improvement for you.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/25/2016

the property is beautiful

I let my friends know that it is a joy living here
By: tammy Whitfield     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Joseph,Thank you for providing feedback of your experience and I am so sorry that you are unhappy at the community. I urge you to connect with the on-site team or with Wendee in our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity so that we can work toward improvement for you.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/3/2016

review

Nice and quiet
By: tuyetnhung Le     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Joseph,Thank you for providing feedback of your experience and I am so sorry that you are unhappy at the community. I urge you to connect with the on-site team or with Wendee in our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity so that we can work toward improvement for you.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/1/2016

Convenient, close to stores apartment options

Living here is nice. The apartment complex could use a little TLC in some areas like the equipment in the gym, the pools not near the main office, and the security. But overall, I have experienced no problems and the staff are friendly and the maintenance always helps out.
By: Alyse Reifer     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Joseph,Thank you for providing feedback of your experience and I am so sorry that you are unhappy at the community. I urge you to connect with the on-site team or with Wendee in our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity so that we can work toward improvement for you.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/1/2016

Love it here.

Ive been here for 6 months and i think the staff is amazing. I love living here. I just wish there was more avalible space for visitor parking. Not all tenants use their assigned parking beacuse it may be to far of a walk.
By: Bernadette Vasquez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Joseph,Thank you for providing feedback of your experience and I am so sorry that you are unhappy at the community. I urge you to connect with the on-site team or with Wendee in our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity so that we can work toward improvement for you.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/1/2016

Overall Above Average

I like living here in general but there are also issues like anywhere. There is only one way in and one way out. I cannot understand how or why the two other gates are always locked especially when the front gate has constant issues - it has broken several times and the new key pad has sticky keys. There is a homeless problem in the area as well and the leasing office has stated several times that there is nothing they can do, perhaps having security there longer instead of from around dusk til dawn. Several times I have been walking and have seen my neighbors trash laying around because the homeless look for recycled items. It seems that it would be easier to perhaps put something that would block them from jumping the wall or make it more difficult for them to get into the dumpsters OR simply have security there longer to shoo them away. This is not only a privacy issue but a safety one as well. Posting flyers and a sign on the gate isn't really crime prevention in my opinion. When tenants are told to call the cops or contact local officials and then saying, well there's nothing we can do doesn't seem proactive, for what I pay, I personally expect more. However, overall, it's still nicer than some of the other complexes in the area.
By: theresa Salas     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Joseph,Thank you for providing feedback of your experience and I am so sorry that you are unhappy at the community. I urge you to connect with the on-site team or with Wendee in our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity so that we can work toward improvement for you.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 4/1/2016

it is really nice and good

its comfortable and i feel good cause all the people living there are friendly. I did not have any problem with anything since the first day i lived here. I think this is the best resort in San Bernardino.
By: Feras Alsubaie     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Joseph,Thank you for providing feedback of your experience and I am so sorry that you are unhappy at the community. I urge you to connect with the on-site team or with Wendee in our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity so that we can work toward improvement for you.Kind regards,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/7/2016

Great location

Very quite and nice fully upgraded apartments
By: tamara Myles     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Tamara,Great to hear that you are enjoying your your upgraded apartment along with the location. We value your residency and your choice to make your home with us at Castlepark Resort.Take care,Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 3/1/2016

Castle Park New Resident

Moved in here just over a month ago and we love everything about this place so far. They made everything so simple from applying approval to are actual move in.
By: Amanda Key     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Amanda,Great to hear that you have had a pleasurable experience with the on-site team and that your move in was simple and smooth. Thank you for choosing to make your home with us at Castlepark Resort.Take care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service''

Posted On: 2/5/2016

I enjoyed the ammenities of living at Castlepark Resort

It was a good experience for me and my family and dogs, a blessing.
By: Michele De La Cruz     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Dear Michele, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!''

Posted On: 9/2/2015

Very quiet, sometimes too qiuet

It has its ups and downs, I like the quiet area but I do not like feeling violated by thieves, my husband has h.ad two motorcycles stolen from our parking spot
By: Latasha Morris     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Latasha,I appreciate hearing from you and my apologies for any frustration that you folks have experienced. Please be sure to connect with me if you have interest in discussing your post in further detail. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 7/14/2015

Absolutely terrible

Expect to be treated like garbage the moment you sign your lease. Expect to be misled, misinformed, and flat out lied to. The only employees here that are worth anything are the maintenance staff. Everyone else here is worthless, rude, and completely unprofessional.
By: Denise Thomas     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Denise, this is Wendee from Customer Service. I have tried to get in contact with you and you said you do not wish to speak with anyone. I would still be happy to go over your move out charges as well as any other concern you may have. Please feel free to contact me. Take care, Wendee''

Posted On: 6/20/2015

Very Nice Apartments

Not a fan of living in San Bernardino, however, I will enjoy living here. The floor plan layout is very nice. Also it's very quiet here. If anything if needs to be fixed they are right on it, and everything is fixed ASAP.
By: shameka Houser     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hello Shameka,We appreciate hearing from our residents and I am happy to know that Castlepark Resort is a positive aspect of the city for you. I will also be sure to let the Maintenance staff know to keep up the great work!Kind regards,Kristie - Customer Service''

Posted On: 10/3/2014

Great Place. The office associates treat renters with c

Castlepark is beautiful i consinder it to be my perfect home. I have lived here for two years already and the atmosphere exciting. It is safe and management is prompt at addressing costumer issues if any. A brakage in the homes ( normal wear and tear ) is repaired immediately. Maintenance crew are very professional and dedicated to what they do.
By: Benjamin Waswa     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Benjamin, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your review. We love the feedback from our residents. I am glad to hear you are enjoying your community. I'll be sure to pass your comments on to the site. Take care, Wendee''

Posted On: 8/24/2014

I love Castlepark

I love how quiet everyone is.
By: sommer Funn     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Sommer, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee''

Posted On: 12/1/2013

clean, spacious, and orderly.

this is a family oriented place to live. Great location next to fwy, schools, stores etc. Also, a very well kept community inside and out. Safe place to live with security keeping watch.
By: Nicole Rios     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Sommer, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee''

Posted On: 12/1/2013

Love this place

Your staff starting from the office to maintenance are excellent, very professional, friendly and helpful... My daughter and I are very happy we chose this place. I have been recommending this place to my friends and family.
By: Frances Sammons     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Sommer, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee''

Posted On: 11/30/2013

An awesome place to live in!

the neighborhood is a nice part of San Bernardino and we are in a gated community, I feel pretty safe here.
By: Kenneth Johnson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

''Hi Sommer, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee''

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars